fbpx

Why install an outdoor spa?

The indoor spa is suitable for people who want a private relaxation space and requires good ventilation in the room. The outdoor spa is more for people who want to share special moments with family and friends.

Presentation of the Softub outdoor spa in the garden and on a terrace

A place of external calm

With the Softub outdoor spa, creating a pleasant place in your garden where you can take a break is within your reach. The soothing outdoor environment coupled with the natural and therapeutic benefits, made possible by Softub's innovative technologies, will help you disconnect from a sometimes stressful day.

You don't need to travel miles to clear your mind and body, but simply enjoy the spa on your balcony or in your garden.

A moment for yourself available all year round

A man and a little girl enjoy their softub spa in winter

Thanks to its high weather resistance and patented fabrics, the Softub Hard Spa can be enjoyed all year round. Whether it's snowing or you want to watch the starry sky, the water temperature is adjustable and you can enjoy a unique experience with your outdoor spa at any time.

In winter, the hot-cold contrast is stimulating, as in the Scandinavian rituals with their Nordic bath. They wake up their bodies by alternating a bath in icy water with a bath in very hot water.
Relaxation moments are even more appreciated in winter to ease muscular tensions and to warm up.

A silent spa

The Whisper technology is innovative, as it helps to optimise and recycle the heat generated by the pump. This system allows Softub to offer the quietest spa on the market, reducing the number of decibels to a mere whisper. So you don't disturb your neighbours with noise and you can enjoy a quiet moment of relaxation in your outdoor spa on the balcony or terrace.

An ideal and constant temperature

A simple adjustable thermostat keeps the water at the right temperature 24 hours a day to give you the freedom to use it whenever you feel like it or need it. Ideally, it should be placed in a strategic and easily accessible location.

The cost of a spa is reasonable

The Softub Spa installed outside under a balcony

Unlike a swimming pool, a spa is cheaper to buy and maintain. It doesn't require extensive work over several weeks, but simply a fifteen-minute installation on a flat surface near an electrical outlet.
You can thus transform your terrace, garden, balcony or poolside into a temple of well-being.

Environmentally friendly technology

Softub is aware of the environmental impact of this type of installation and offers three patented systems for environmentally friendly spa use.

1) Low energy consumption

The Softub system called "Hydromate" is patented, as it is an energy efficient system that heats the water with the natural heat released by the pump. The thermal heat is thus recovered and put to good use, without the need for an additional water heater.

The running costs are lower, compared to a conventional spa, and there are no nasty surprises with a higher electricity bill. Power consumption is reduced to 1 kWh/h. The spa is plugged into a simple electrical outlet to operate normally and give you the benefit of all its features.

2) Simplified maintenance

Finally, the last Softub technology called "Ozonator" purifies the water twice a day, minimising the use of treatment products. The water can be changed only five to six times a year.

The outdoor spa is accessible all year round and adapts to your desires, as well as being economical thanks to its low energy consumption. Whether you are alone, in a duo, with your family or with your friends, the well-being interlude will be convivial and beneficial for all.

3) Guaranteed safety

The Softub range of spas are CE certified and safe for use.

Bubble baths have a thermal cover that protects them from external pollution and prevents the water from evaporating.

Accessibility is limited by the straps on the cover, which prevent unauthorised entry by children for example. The four-point locking system allows the spa to be secured with an access code.

    Receive our catalogue

fbpx

Pourquoi installer un spa extérieur ?

Le spa intérieur convient aux personnes qui souhaitent un espace de relaxation privé et nécessite une bonne installation de ventilation dans la pièce. Le spa extérieur est davantage tourné sur la convivialité et le partage de moments privilégiés en famille ou entre amis.

Présentation du spa extérieur Softub dans le jardin et sur une terrasse

Un lieu d’apaisement extérieur

Grâce au spa extérieur Softub, créer un endroit agréable dans son jardin où pouvoir se réfugier et faire une pause est à votre portée. L’apaisement de votre environnement extérieur couplé aux bienfaits naturels et thérapeutiques, rendus possibles par les technologies innovantes de Softub, vous aideront à déconnecter d’une journée parfois éprouvante et stressante.

Vous n’avez pas besoin de faire des kilomètres pour vous aérer le corps et l’esprit, mais simplement de profiter du spa sur votre balcon ou dans votre jardin.

Un moment pour soi accessible toute l’année

Un homme et une petit fille profite de leur spa softub en hiver

Grâce à sa grande résistance aux conditions climatiques et ses tissus brevetés, le spa en dur Softub vous permet d’en profiter à l’année. Qu’il neige ou que vous souhaitez admirer le ciel étoilé, la température de l’eau est ajustable et vous bénéficiez d’une expérience unique à tout moment avec votre spa extérieur.

En hiver, le contraste chaud froid est stimulant, à l’instar des rituels scandinaves et leur bain nordique. Ils réveillent leur corps en alternant un bain dans une eau glacée avec un bain dans une eau très chaude.
Les moments de détentes sont encore plus appréciables en hiver pour apaiser les tensions musculaires et se réchauffer.

Un spa silencieux

La technologie « Whisper » est innovante, car elle participe l’optimisation et au recyclage de la chaleur générée par la pompe. Ce système permet à Softub de proposer le spa le plus silencieux du marché, résumant le nombre de décibels à un simple murmure. Ainsi, vous ne dérangez pas vos voisins avec le bruit et pourrez profiter au calme de ce moment de détente dans votre spa extérieur installé sur le balcon ou la terrasse.

Une température idéale et constante

Un simple thermostat réglable maintient l’eau à la bonne température 24h/24 pour donner la liberté de l’utiliser dès que vous en ressentez l’envie ou le besoin. L’idéal est de le placer dans un endroit stratégique et facile d’accès.

Le coût d’un spa est raisonnable

Le Spa Softub installé à l'extérieur en dessous d'un balcon

Contrairement à une piscine, un spa est moins cher à l’achat et à entretenir. Il ne nécessite pas de grands travaux d’aménagement sur plusieurs semaines, mais simplement une installation de quinze minutes sur une surface plane et à proximité d’une prise électrique.
Vous pouvez ainsi transformer votre terrasse, jardin, balcon ou abords de piscine en temple du bien-être.

Une technologie écologique

Softub prend conscience de l’impact environnemental de ce type d’installation et propose trois systèmes brevetés pour une utilisation écologique du spa.

1) Une faible consommation d’énergie

Le système Softub appelé “Hydromate” est breveté, car c’est un système éco-énergétique qui chauffe l’eau grâce à la chaleur naturelle dégagée par la pompe. La chaleur thermique est ainsi récupérée et utilisée à bon escient, sans avoir besoin d’un chauffeur d’eau en plus.

Les coûts de fonctionnement sont moindre, par rapport à un spa classique et il n’y a pas de mauvaise surprise avec une facture d’électricité plus élevée. La consommation électrique est réduite à 1 kWh/h. Le spa est branché sur une simple prise de courant pour fonctionner normalement et vous faire bénéficier de toutes ses options.

2) Un entretien simplifié

Enfin la dernière technologie Softub appelée “Ozonateur” purifie l’eau deux fois par jour en minimisant l’utilisation des produits de traitement. Le changement de l’eau peut être fait seulement cinq à six fois par an.

Le spa extérieur est accessible toute l’année et s’adapte à vos envies en plus d’être économique grâce à sa faible consommation d’énergie. Que ce soit en solo, en duo, en famille ou avec vos amis, la parenthèse de bien-être sera conviviale et bénéfique pour tous.

3) Une sécurité garantie

Les spas de la gamme Softub ont reçu la certification CE et sont sécurisés pour une utilisation optimale.

Les bains à bulles possèdent une couverture thermique qui les protège de la pollution extérieure et évite l’évaporation de l’eau.

Leur accessibilité est limitée grâce aux sangles de la couverture qui empêchent les intrusions non autorisées des enfants par exemple. Les quatre points du système de fermeture du spa permettent de le sécuriser avec un code accès.

Softub Wellness IconSoftub Wellness

10 Am Petz, Weidingen

5.0 ★★★★★★★★★★ 2 reviews

  • Avatar Björn Wulf ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Professionals at work - good product, good advice, good prices.
  • Avatar Emmanuel Cubié ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    tres bon contact, je profite tous les jours de mon SPA sur ma terrasse au 5ème étage!!!

Softub Wellness - note moyenne de 5/5 , basée sur 2 avis obtenus.

    Recevez notre catalogue